Independent directory. Verified July 2026. We accept no payment for inclusion. How we verify clinics
Home/Directory/Iboga Treatment Center

Iboga Treatment Center

Ensenada, Baja California · Ensenada region

✓ Verified operating, July 2026
Important safety notice: This is independent research, not medical advice or an endorsement of any clinic. Ibogaine carries documented risks of serious cardiac events, including fatal arrhythmia (torsades de pointes); at least 33 deaths have been reported in the scientific literature, most in settings without adequate pre-treatment screening or continuous cardiac monitoring. We assess what clinics publicly disclose. We do not inspect facilities, review individual medical records, or guarantee outcomes, and a listing or score on this site is not a recommendation to book. Speak with a licensed physician who knows your full medical history before considering ibogaine treatment, and read our safety guide first.

An extended-stay model that argues one week is not enough, with published pricing across four tiers. Verification is limited by an unusually thin public footprint for the price point.

Pricing

One-week treatment $8,500. One-month recovery program $18,500. Six-week total recovery $22,500. Detox and pre-treatment $3,500 per week. (As of July 2026. Prices change; confirm directly.)

Programs

  • Extended-stay model, 30-day minimum recommended
  • Flood-dose ibogaine

Conditions treated

  • Opioid detox
  • Fentanyl
  • Meth and cocaine
  • Alcohol
  • PTSD, depression, trauma

Medical team & safety claims

No names published. Many staff are described as ibogaine treatment alumni. Magnesium-based cardiac protection protocol described.

Reviews & track record

No independent reviews found under either of its names.

What to ask about

  • Operates under two names (Iboga Protocol / Iboga Treatment Center)
  • No named staff, no street address
Last verified: July 2026 · Verified by: James Bean, Top Ibogaine Clinics / Twelve Trees
Sources checked: the clinic’s website and published protocols, Google, Recovery.com and Reddit reviews, public records, and complaint history as of the verification date. Safety-transparency scores measure public disclosure against the 2016 GITA guidelines; they are not certifications of clinical quality or outcomes. Prices, staffing and protocols change, so confirm everything directly with the clinic before booking. See how we verify.

Safety-transparency scorecard

What this clinic publicly discloses, measured against the 2016 GITA clinical guidelines. Disclosure is not the same as practice; a low score means ask more questions.
1.5/5 disclosed
  • EKG / cardiac screeningPartial
  • ACLS-certified staffNot stated
  • Named physiciansNot stated
  • Monitoring during dosingStated
  • Hospital proximity statedNot stated

What these criteria mean →

At a glance

  • Price From $8,500 to $22,500
  • Region Ensenada
  • Model Clinical
  • Website ibogatreatmentcenter.comunlinked mention; claiming activates the link
  • Phone 877-876-4157

Is this your clinic?

Claim this listing to add your logo, photos, direct phone and email, and a followed link to your website. Claiming never changes your safety score.

Claim this listing
Before you book: run the safety checklist on your first call.

Other clinics in Ensenada

No other verified providers in this region. Browse all clinics.

Ibogaine research and pricing updates

New clinic verifications, price changes and safety research, about once a month. We store only your email and every update includes an unsubscribe link.